Our Office

Weddington , NC

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Weddington is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Weddington and throughout all of North and South Carolina.
Location
13700 Providence Rd.
Suite 120
Weddington, NC 28104
Jenny-Stoner

Jenny Stoner

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 70078 jstoner@fairwaymc.com
704-777-1127

Kim-Venable

Kim Venable

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 94235 kvenable@fairwaymc.com
704-641-3661

Lisa Marie Shapiro

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 49612 lshapiro@fairwaync.com
704-541-1172 x411

Jane-Estes

Jane Estes

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 70751 jestes@fairwaymc.com
704-905-3744

Olan-Carder

Olan Carder

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 97565 olan@fairwaymc.com
980-721-7478

Amy Hilderbrand

Amy Hilderbrand

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 110905 amyh@fairwaymc.com
704-796-1942

Jacob-Lowder

Jacob Lowder

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1519812 jacob.lowder@fairwaymc.com
704-421-5545

Anthony Ferretti

Anthony Ferretti

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1002891 aferretti@fairwaymc.com
561-523-2226

Massimo Eros

Massimo Eros

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1654236 massimo.smiroldo@fairwaymc.com
518-334-6853

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No