Our Office

Weddington , NC

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Weddington is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Weddington and throughout all of North and South Carolina.
Location
13700 Providence Rd.
Suite 120
Weddington, NC 28104
kim Venable- weddington

Kim Venable

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 94235 kvenable@fairwaymc.com
704-641-3661

lisa marie shaprio - weddington

Lisa Marie Shapiro

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 49612 lshapiro@fairwaync.com
704-541-1172 x411

Jane Estes - Loan Officer Directory

Jane Estes

Senior Mortgage Planner/ Sales Manager

NMLS# 70751 jestes@fairwaymc.com
704-905-3744

amy hilderbrand - weddington

Amy Hilderbrand

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 110905 amyh@fairwaymc.com
704-796-1942

olan carder - weddington

Olan Carder

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 97565 olanc@fairwaymc.com
980-721-7478

anthony ferretti

Anthony Ferretti

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1002891 aferretti@fairwaymc.com
704-237-8200

chris farrell

Chris Farrell

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2034250 chris.farrell@fairwaymc.com
704-237-8200

massimo eros - weddington

Massimo Eros

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1654236 massimo.smiroldo@fairwaymc.com
518-334-6853

Tony Cirone

Tony Cirone

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1654236 tony.cirone@fairwaymc.com
704-998-9993

Michelle Beamer Website Headshot Size[1]

Michelle Beamer

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1987343 michelle.beamer@fairwaymc.com
704-575-3731

Tom Pearman Website Headshot Size

Tom Pearman

Loan Officer

NMLS# 664910 tom.pearman@fairwaymc.com
704-301-4199

1

Brad Freeman

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2133949 brad.freeman@fairwaymc.com
704-516-8744

Amanda Brisco Website Headshot Size

Amanda Briscoe

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1875237 amanda.briscoe@fairwaymc.com
980-213-2652

2

Joseph Baker

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1715081 joseph.baker@fairwaymc.com
803-389-1993

Amanda Brisco Website Headshot Size (2)

Leigh Kugler

Loan Officer

NMLS# 41392 leigh.kugler@fairwaymc.com
704-749-9441

Untitled design (1)

Kendra Lamanna

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1496814 kendra.lamanna@fairwaymc.com
704-253-4464 Ext. 4464

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No