Office Locations – Weddington, NC

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Weddington is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Weddington and throughout all of North and South Carolina.

Address

13700 Providence Rd.
Suite 120
Weddington, NC 28104

 

Map & Directions

Jenny Stoner

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 70078
jstoner@fairwaymc.com
704-777-1127
Visit Site

Kim Venable

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 94235
kvenable@fairwaymc.com
704-641-3661
Visit Site

Tony Garshnick

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 85018
tgarshnick@fairwaymc.com
704-778-6205
Visit Site

Rick Melville

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 107798
rickm@fairwaymc.com
704-543-6168
Visit Site

Sarah Hebb

Sarah Hebb

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1450863
shebb@fairwaymc.com
980-225-9212
Visit Site

Dan Webb

Loan Officer

NMLS# 76042
dwebb@fairwaymc.com
704-771-9180
Visit Site

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here for FREE!

Click Here