Office Locations – Union County, NC

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Union County is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Indian Trail and throughout all of North and South Carolina.

Address

110 Matthews Station St.
Suite 2D
Matthews, NC 28105

Map & Directions

Dan Coggins

Branch Manager

NMLS# 112207
danielc@fairwaymc.com
704-261-1005
Visit Site

Garry A. Green

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 112250
garryg@fairwaymc.com
704-497-0412
Visit Site

Bryan Belden

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 982846
bryanb@fairwaymc.com
980-245-2208
Visit Site

Jay Alan Muma

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 184070
jay.muma@fairwaymc.com
980-245-2218
Visit Site

Kevin Spain

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1654775
kevin.spain@fairwaync.com
704-408-5712
Visit Site

Derek Helms

Reverse Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1494137
derek.helms@fairwaync.com
704-989-1669

Eduardo Prego

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1629629
eduardo.prego@fairwaymc.com
704-654-7398
Visit Site

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here for FREE!

Click Here