Office Locations – SouthPark, NC

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of SouthPark is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Charlotte and throughout all of North and South Carolina.

Address

6230 Fairview Rd.
Suite 270
Charlotte, NC 28210

 

Map & Directions

Matt Gray

Branch Manager

NMLS# 68261
mattg@fairwaync.com
704-749-3691
Visit Site

Jeff Gilmore

Branch Manager

NMLS# 87272
jeffg@fairwaync.com
704-749-3692
Visit Site

Karl Hoeferlin

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 119420
karlh@fairwaync.com
704-749-3689
Visit Site

Hunter Gilmore

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 949819
hgilmore@fairwaymc.com
704-640-0830
Visit Site

Taylor Countryman

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 110073
taylorc@fairwaync.com
704-907-2499
Visit Site

Ed Kuszmar

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 118406
edk@fairwaync.com
704-749-3690
Visit Site

Dana Lucas

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 94106
dana.lucas@fairwaync.com
704-453-1552
Visit Site

Geanie Haithcock

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1529853
geanieh@fairwaync.com
980-989-4259
Visit Site

David Tasillo

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1489600
david.tasillo@fairwaync.com
704-678-2576
Visit Site

Nikki Eason

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1369319
nikki.eason@fairwaync.com
704-995-4331
Visit Site

Brent Andrew

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1696672
brent.andrew@fairwaync.com
704-219-7632
Visit Site

Michael Luedtke

Reverse Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 115733
michael.luedtke@fairwaymc.com
704-560-9197
Visit Site

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here for FREE!

Click Here