Office Locations – Rock Hill, SC

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Rock Hill is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Rock Hill and throughout all of North and South Carolina.

Address

998 Riverwalk Pkwy.
Suite 205
Rock Hill, SC 29730

 

Map & Directions

Carolyn Blondin

Branch Training Director / Sr. Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 73484
carolynb@fairwaync.com
704-491-3899
Visit Site

Jeffrey S. Blondin

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 996055
jblondin@fairwaync.com
704-506-9678
Visit Site

Scott B. Wachtel

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1240171
swachtel@fairwaync.com
980-225-9208
Visit Site

Christopher L. Amodeo

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1479763
camodeo@fairwaync.com
980-240-2800
Visit Site

Trevor Higgins

Sales Manager

NMLS# 1410557
trevor.higgins@fairwaymc.com
330-977-0017
Visit Site

DSC_1318_pp

Dudli Davis

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1437546
dudli.davis@fairwaymc.com
704-564-2432
Visit Site

Kay Grice

Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 1397006
kay.grice@fairwaymc.com
704-237-8167 ext. 414
Visit Site

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here