Office Locations – Lake Norman, NC

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Lake Norman is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Cornelius and throughout all of North and South Carolina.

Address

16930 W. Catawba Ave.
Suite 200
Cornelius, NC 28031

 

Map & Directions

Lisa Marie Shapiro

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 49612
lshapiro@fairwaync.com
704-541-1172 x411
Visit Site

Jonathan Shapiro

Loan Officer Assistant

NMLS# 1496819
jonathan.shapiro@fairwaync.com
704-541-1172 x428
Visit Site

Dean Stein

Reverse Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1447767
deans@fairwaync.com
704-237-8176

Diane Wilkowski

Diane Wilkowski

Sales Manager/Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 25010
diane.wilkowski@fairwaync.com
551-427-4259
Visit Site

BettyAnn McCloud

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 82745
bettyannm@fairwaync.com
704-622-9878
Visit Site

Victoria Thomas

Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS# 1063446
victoria.thomas@fairwaymc.com
704-345-3322
Visit Site

Karen D. Moravus

Branch Sales Manager

NMLS# 447961
karen.moravus@fairwaymc.com
704-918-6000
Visit Site

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here for FREE!

Click Here