Office Locations – Concord, NC

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Concord is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Concord and throughout all of North and South Carolina.

Address

845 Church St. North, Suite 207
Concord, NC 28025

 

Map & Directions

Brian Floyd

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1168312
brianf@fairwaymc.com
704-817-2732
Visit Site

Bruce Lawing

Sales Manager

NMLS# 659098
brucel@fairwaymc.com
704-796-8252
Visit Site

Jeff Gilmore

Branch Manager

NMLS# 87272
jeffg@fairwaync.com
704-749-3692
Visit Site

Terry Whitesell

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 199821
terryw@fairwaync.com
704-267-4086
Visit Site

Steven Cobert

Steven Cobert

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1678560
steven.cobert@fairwaync.com
704-817-2732
Visit Site

Rudy King

Reverse Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1626680
rudy.king@fairwaync.com
704-770-6584

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here!

Click Here