Our Office

Charlotte, NC

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Charlotte is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Charlotte and throughout all of North and South Carolina.

Location

8832 Blakeney Professional Dr. 
Suite #102
Charlotte, NC 28277

Tom-Tousignant

Tom Tousigant

Regional SVP

NMLS# 56471 tom@motivatorcrm.com
704-541-1172

Ken-Land

Ken Land

Branch Manager

NMLS# 108157 kenland@fairwaync.com
704-200-2325

Laura-Lail

Laura Lail

Branch Regional Training Manager

NMLS# 570231 laura.lail@fairwaymc.com
980-240-1938

Blair-Crews

Blair Crews

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1436642 blair.crews@fairwaymc.com
704-200-2322

blak1

Blake Keziah

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2001397 blakek@fairwaymc.com
704-816-9307

caz1

Chaz Diloreto

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2012493 chaz.diloreto@fairwaymc.com
704-200-2321

Dominic11

Dominic Elia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2012493 dominic.elia@fairwaymc.com
(704) 207-0384 Ext. 309

Tiffany

Tiffany Gill

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2029123 tiffany.gill@fairwaymc.com
(704) 237-8170 ext. 405

Jeff Reeves

Jeff Reeves

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1824007 jeff.reeves@fairwaymc.com
(336) 554-5009

nicj

Nick Roberson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2049110
nick.roberson@fairwaymc.com
(704) 237-8178 ext. 373

profile (2)

Brian Richardson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2029621
brian.richardson​@fairwaymc.com
Phone: (704) 860-0067

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No