Our Office

Charlotte, NC

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation is an approved Charlotte Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Charlotte and throughout all of North and South Carolina.

Location

8832 Blakeney Professional Dr. 
Suite #102
Charlotte, NC 28277

Tom-Tousignant

Tom Tousigant

Regional SVP

NMLS# 56471 tom@motivatorcrm.com
704-541-1172

ken land

Ken Land

Branch Manager

NMLS# 108157 kenland@fairwaync.com
704-200-2325

Laura-Lail

Laura Lail

Branch Regional Training Manager

NMLS# 570231 laura.lail@fairwaymc.com
980-240-1938

Blair-Crews

Blair Crews

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1436642 blair.crews@fairwaymc.com
704-200-2322

Blake Keziah - Loan Officer Directory

Blake Keziah

Loan Officer

NMLS: 2001397 blakek@fairwaymc.com
704-816-9307

caz1

Chaz Diloreto

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2012493 chaz.diloreto@fairwaymc.com
704-200-2321

Dominic Elia - Loan Officer Directory

Dominic Elia

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2012493 dominic.elia@fairwaymc.com
(704) 207-0384 Ext. 309

Tiffany

Tiffany Gill

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2029123 tiffany.gill@fairwaymc.com
(704) 237-8170 ext. 405

Jeff Reeves

Jeff Reeves

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1824007 jeff.reeves@fairwaymc.com
(336) 554-5009

Nick Roberson - Loan Officer Directory

Nick Roberson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2049110
nick.roberson@fairwaymc.com
(704) 237-8178 ext. 373

Brian Richardson - Loan Officer Directory

Brian Richardson

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2029621
brian.richardson​@fairwaymc.com
Phone: (704) 860-0067

Thomas Water - Loan Officer Directory

Thomas Waters

Loan Officer

NMLS# 226776
thomas.waters@fairwaymc.com
Phone: (704) 236-2188

Ashley Balinski - Loan Officer Directory

Ashley Balinski

Loan Officer

NMLS# 2031501
ashley.balinski@fairwaymc.com
704-237-8197 ext. 320

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No