Office Locations – SouthPark, NC

Fairway Independent Mortgage of SouthPark is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Charlotte and throughout all of North and South Carolina.

Address

6230 Fairview Rd.
Suite 270
Charlotte, NC 28210

 

Map & Directions

Matt Gray

Branch Manager

NMLS# 68261
mattg@fairwaync.com
Visit Site

Jeff Gilmore

Branch Manager

NMLS# 87272
jeffg@fairwaync.com
Visit Site

Karl Hoeferlin

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 119420
karlh@fairwaync.com
Visit Site

Hunter Gilmore

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 949819
hgilmore@fairwaymc.com
Visit Site

Madeleine Zusack

Loan Officer

NMLS# 948795
madiz@fairwaync.com
Visit Site

Taylor Countryman

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 110073
taylorc@fairwaync.com
Visit Site

Daniel Eichstadt

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 882280
daniele@fairwaymc.com
Visit Site

Ed Kuszmar

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 118406
edk@fairwaync.com
Visit Site

Danny Andrade

Loan Officer

NMLS# 879995
danny.andrade@fairwaync.com
Visit Site

David Tasillo

Loan Officer

NMLS# 1489600
david.tasillo@fairwaync.com
Visit Site

Stacey Duncan

Lending Professional

NMLS# 70431
stacey.duncan@fairwaync.com
Visit Site

Bill Chalfant

Senior Mortgage Consultant

NMLS# 960107
bill.chalfant@fairwaync.com
Visit Site

Ken Dunkle

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1304186
ken.dunkle@fairwaync.com
Visit Site

Gregg Longworth

Mortgage Loan Originator

NMLS# 70701
gregg.longworth@fairwaync.com
Visit Site

Dana Lucas

Loan Officer

NMLS# 94106
dana.lucas@fairwaymc.com
Visit Site

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here for FREE!

Click Here