Office Locations – Mount Pleasant, SC

Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation of Mount Pleasant is an approved Mortgage Lender providing home loans in Mount Pleasant and throughout all of North and South Carolina.

Address

710 Johnnie Dodds Blvd.
Suite 203
Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

 

Map & Directions

Phone & Email

 843-800-2143

  Email Us

Derek Goulette

Branch Manager

NMLS# 325427
derek.goulette@fairwaymc.com
949-280-8044
Visit Site

Warren Armstrong

Branch Manager

NMLS# 869951
warren.armstrong@fairwaymc.com
843-718-7994
Visit Site

Holly Wagner

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1480645
holly.wagner@fairwaymc.com
843-276-7700
Visit Site

Valerie Cook

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 452093
valerie.cook@fairwaymc.com
716-472-6325
Visit Site

David Blackmon

Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 1407672
david.blackmon@fairwaymc.com
843-860-6834
Visit Site

Robert Anderson

Senior Mortgage Planner

NMLS# 277634
robert.anderson@fairwaymc.com
843-714-3742
Visit Site

Are you currently working with a Fairway Mortgage Planner?

Yes No

Do you know how much home you can afford? Take the first step by getting pre-approved here for FREE!

Click Here